Hawaiian Island Tunes for Kids (CD)

Brent HolmesSKU: 210000097272

Sale price$4.95
Sold out


Includes the songs:

  • The Kooky Little Coconut
  • Octopus Island
  • I Left My Boat Out in the Bay
  • Song of Love
  • Volcano Juice
  • Mango Man
  • The Very Hairy Coconut
  • We're Goin' Surfin'
  • The Monkeys and the Coconut
  • Song of the Dove
  • The Little Baby Humpback Whale
  • Ocean Lullaby

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed